Kollegium

1a – Frau Toksöz (toksoez@rosensteinschule.de)
1b – Frau Turhal (turhal@rosensteinschule.de)

2a – Frau Wehe (wehe@rosensteinschule.de)
2b – Herr Reichel (reichel@rosensteinschule.de)

3a – Frau Grieser (grieser@rosensteinschule.de)
3b – Herr Hack (hack@rosensteinschule.de)

4a – Frau Heine (heine@rosensteinschule.de)
4b – Frau Dettmann (dettmann@rosensteinschule.de)

5a / 6a – Herr Stober (stober@rosensteinschule.de)

7a – Frau Dewald (dewald@rosensteinschule.de)
7b – Frau Bürkle (buerkle@rosensteinschule.de)

8a – Frau Sieber (sieber@rosensteinschule.de)
8b – Frau Klein (klein@rosensteinschule.de)

9a – Frau Pekbey (pekbey@rosensteinschule.de)
9b – Herr Ganzaroli (ganzaroli@rosensteinschule.de)

10a – Frau Yilmazer (yilmazer@rosensteinschule.de)
10b – Herr Piper (piper@rosensteinschule.de)

VK GS – Frau Hofmann-Schlosser (hofmann@rosensteinschule.de)
VK1 – Frau Kuriata (kuriata@rosensteinschule.de)
VK2 – Frau Wagner (wagner@rosensteinschule.de)


Fachlehrer

  • Herr Arabul
  • Frau Bender
  • Frau Can
  • Herr Dagdelen
  • Frau Feinauer
  • Frau Günther
  • Frau Händler
  • Frau Heckelmann
  • Frau Jäger
  • Frau Sauerwald
  • Frau Scharfe
  • Frau Skenteridou
  • Herr Storm
  • Frau Öztürk