Kontaktdaten Lehrer

Grundschule

1a – Frau Wehe – wehe@rosensteinschule.de
1b – Frau Uka – uka@rosensteinschule.de

2a – Herr Reichel – reichel@rosensteinschule.de
2b – Frau Toksöz – toksoez@rosensteinschule.de

3a – Frau Heine – heine@rosensteinschule.de
3b – Frau Bender – bender@rosensteinschule.de

4a – Frau Grieser – grieser@rosensteinschule.de
4b – Frau Sauerwald – sauerwald@rosensteinschule.de



Werkrealschule

5a – Herr Stober – stober@rosensteinschule.de

6a – Herr Dagdelen – dagdelen@rosensteinschule.de
6b – Frau Raab – raab@rosensteinschule.de

7a – Frau Klein – klein@rosensteinschule.de
7b – Frau Sieber – sieber@rosensteinschule.de

8a – Frau Pekbey – pekbey@rosensteinschule.de
8b – Herr Ganzaroli – ganzaroli@rosensteinschule.de

9a – Herr Wittich – wittich@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Yilmazer – yilmazer@rosensteinschule.de
9b – Herr Piper – piper@rosensteinschule.de

10a – Frau Dewald – dewald@rosensteinschule.de
10b – Frau Özalp – oezalp@rosensteinschule.de
10c – Frau Bürkle – buerkle@rosensteinschule.de


Vorbereitungsklassen

VK GS – Frau Dettmann – dettmann@rosensteinschule.de
VK 1 – Herr Rumolo – rumolo@rosensteinschule.de
VK 2 – Frau Wagner – wagner@rosensteinschule.de


Fachlehrer

Grundschule:

Frau Christen
Herr Hack – hack@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Haenlein – haenlein@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Hofmann – s.hofmann@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Händler – haendler@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Hofmann-Schlosser – hofmann@rosensteinschule.de

Werkrealschule:

Herr Arabul – arabul@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Brenner – brenner@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Feinauer – feinauer@rosensteinschule.de
Herr Hakan – hakan@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Jäger – jaeger@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Miljanic – miljanic@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Scharfe – scharfe@rosensteinschule.de