Kontaktdaten Lehrer

Grundschule

1a – Herr Reichel – reichel@rosensteinschule.de
1b – Frau Toksöz – toksoez@rosensteinschule.de

2a – Frau Merkel – merkel@rosensteinschule.de
2b – Frau Uka – uka@rosensteinschule.de

3a – Frau Grieser – grieser@rosensteinschule.de
3b – Herr Staudenmeir – staudenmeir@rosensteinschule.de

4a – Frau Heine – heine@rosensteinschule.de
4b – Frau Bender – bender@rosensteinschule.de



Werkrealschule

5a – Herr Dagdelen – dagdelen@rosensteinschule.de
5b – Frau Raab – raab@rosensteinschule.de

6a – Frau Schroth – schroth@rosensteinschule.de
6b – Frau Jäger – jaeger@rosensteinschule.de

7a – Frau Pekbey – pekbey@rosensteinschule.de

8a – Herr Wittich – wittich@rosensteinschule.de
8b – Herr Piper – piper@rosensteinschule.de

9a – Frau Dewald – dewald@rosensteinschule.de
9b – Frau Özalp – oezalp@rosensteinschule.de

10a – Herr Stober – stober@rosensteinschule.de
10b – Frau Bürkle – buerkle@rosensteinschule.de


Vorbereitungsklassen

VK GS – Frau Baier – baier@rosensteinschule.de
VK 1 – Frau Brenner – brenner@rosensteinschule.de
VK 2 – Herr Rumolo – rumolo@rosensteinschule.de


Fachlehrer

Grundschule:

Frau Dettmann – dettman@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Sauerwald – sauerwald@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Händler – haendler@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Hofmann-Schlosser – hofmann@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Höhn – hoehn@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Goullet – goullet@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Hummel – jassniger@rosensteinschule.de

Werkrealschule:

Frau Klein – klein@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Scharfe – scharfe@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Feinauer – feinauer@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Hettich – hettich@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Miljanic – miljanic@rosensteinschule.de
Herr Münz – muenz@rosensteinschule.de