Kontaktdaten der pädagogischen Fachkräfte


Leitung: Frau Marggraf – gts.rosensteinschule@stuttgart.de
Stellvertretung: Frau Schwab – gts.rosensteinschule@stuttgart.de


1a: Herr Albert – albert@rosensteinschule.de
1b: Frau Pierro – pierro@rosensteinschule.de

2a: Frau Reebmann – reebmann@rosensteinschule.de
2b: Frau Olescher – olescher@rosensteinschule.de

3a: Herr Klein – e.klein@rosensteinschule.de
3b: Frau Schwab – schwab@rosensteinschule.de

4a: Frau Gegenheimer – gegenheimer@rosensteinschule.de
4b: Frau Tomruk – tomruk@rosensteinschule.de


weitere pädagogische Fachkräfte:

Klasse 1:
Frau Gebhardt – gebhardt@rosensteinschule.de
Herr Friedel – friedel@rosensteinschule.de

Klasse 2:
Frau Richter – richter@rosensteinschule.de

Klasse 3:
Herr Furer – furer@rosensteinschule.de

Klasse 4:
Frau Butorac – butorac@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Bauer – bauer@rosensteinschule.de

Verlässliche Grundschule:
Frau Horvat – horvat@rosensteinschule.de
Frau Türkcan – tuerkcan@rosensteinschule.de